Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Fri Aug 29, 2014 9:10 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 13 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Feb 06, 2014 4:50 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Thu Feb 06, 2014 4:22 pm
Posts: 41
I have this problems:

1) when i work offline i can't see the text formatting bottons like text color, bold etc. inside descriptions field

2) when i view offline the virtual tour through firefox (clicking on html file) the zoom (mouse wheel or +- bottons) and the pictures gallery don't work.

Are there any suggestions?

Thank You.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 06, 2014 5:01 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Thu May 16, 2013 4:10 pm
Posts: 43
http://www.autopano.net/wiki-en/action/ ... tem.29_.3F

You can find the answer to your question in that link. =)


Last edited by Cliquetsy on Thu Feb 06, 2014 11:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 06, 2014 5:09 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Thu Feb 06, 2014 4:22 pm
Posts: 41
Thank's Lmih!

i read the link...

I just tried without gallery and the zoom run normally.

Any suggestions for my N.1 question?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 06, 2014 5:16 pm 
Online
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 13834
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
Alex_83 wrote:
Any suggestions for my N.1 question?


Can we see screenshot to better understand your problem?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 06, 2014 5:32 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Thu Feb 06, 2014 4:22 pm
Posts: 41
This is what happens when i work offline with PP2 (my is last PP2 trial version).


Attachments:
Description.jpg
Description.jpg [ 24.3 KiB | Viewed 382 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 06, 2014 5:45 pm 
Online
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 13834
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
Alex_83 wrote:
This is what happens when i work offline with PP2 (my is last PP2 trial version).

Which version PTP RC2 or PTP Final?

32-bit or 64-bit and on which OS?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 06, 2014 5:55 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Thu Feb 06, 2014 4:22 pm
Posts: 41
mediavets wrote:
Alex_83 wrote:
This is what happens when i work offline with PP2 (my is last PP2 trial version).

Which version PTP RC2 or PTP Final?

32-bit or 64-bit and on which OS?


i use Panotour Pro 2 Final, and windows 7 64bit...


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 06, 2014 9:56 pm 
Online
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 13834
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
Alex_83 wrote:
mediavets wrote:
Alex_83 wrote:
This is what happens when i work offline with PP2 (my is last PP2 trial version).

Which version PTP RC2 or PTP Final?

32-bit or 64-bit and on which OS?


i use Panotour Pro 2 Final, and windows 7 64bit...


I don't have the problem with PTP 2.0 final on Windows 8.1 Pro 64-bit.


Attachments:
1-ptp2-description.jpg
1-ptp2-description.jpg [ 192.76 KiB | Viewed 349 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Feb 07, 2014 11:09 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Thu Feb 06, 2014 4:22 pm
Posts: 41
Please mediavets, try to use it offline (with internet off).


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Feb 07, 2014 11:33 am 
Online
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 13834
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
Alex_83 wrote:
Please mediavets, try to use it offline (with internet off).


OK - yes, I can confirm the problem.

With no Net connection controls are missing from the description editor:


Attachments:
1-ptp2final-description-icons.jpg
1-ptp2final-description-icons.jpg [ 149.29 KiB | Viewed 336 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Feb 07, 2014 5:17 pm 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 18, 2011 4:05 pm
Posts: 1620
mediavets wrote:
Alex_83 wrote:
Please mediavets, try to use it offline (with internet off).


OK - yes, I can confirm the problem.

With no Net connection controls are missing from the description editor:


I opened the issue 3228 about this problem.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Apr 24, 2014 1:47 pm 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Fri Apr 15, 2011 11:52 am
Posts: 25
Location: Tehran
I have same problem as number 1.
and also I use text zone plugin and make description in panorama but after building tour, description work. cant see description in tour screen.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Apr 24, 2014 1:48 pm 
Online
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 13834
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
saeed_311 wrote:
I have same problem as number 1.
and also I use text zone plugin and make description in panorama but after building tour, description work. cant see description in tour screen.


See: http://www.autopano.net/wiki-en/action/ ... ur_offline


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 13 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group