Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Fri Aug 29, 2014 1:28 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Feb 06, 2014 12:23 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Oct 23, 2013 7:27 pm
Posts: 107
Am about to hand over a tour and feeling less than 100% confident. A couple of things not behaving contratictively. Just one example. The Panorama menu plugin displays as per input but when selecting full screen it changes position? Please see screen grabs.

Any comments appreciated.

Kind regards.

Maria


Attachments:
File comment: Full screen.
Screen Shot 2014-02-05 at 22.48.06.png
Screen Shot 2014-02-05 at 22.48.06.png [ 3.42 MiB | Viewed 205 times ]
File comment: Not full screen.
Screen Shot 2014-02-05 at 22.47.25.png
Screen Shot 2014-02-05 at 22.47.25.png [ 2.81 MiB | Viewed 205 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 06, 2014 12:45 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 13836
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
AnnaMaria wrote:
Am about to hand over a tour and feeling less than 100% confident. A couple of things not behaving contratictively. Just one example. The Panorama menu plugin displays as per input but when selecting full screen it changes position? Please see screen grabs.

Any comments appreciated.

Kind regards.

Maria


I guess inevitable if there's a fixed vertical offset?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 06, 2014 1:30 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Oct 23, 2013 7:27 pm
Posts: 107
Thanks Mediavets, So what you're saying the parameters you set are not applicable in full screen?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 06, 2014 1:35 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 13836
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
AnnaMaria wrote:
Thanks Mediavets, So what you're saying the parameters you set are not applicable in full screen?


I think what I'm suggesting is that if the vertical offset is say 100 pixels then relative to the pano image it will appear to move up when in fullscreen mode?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 06, 2014 9:41 am 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Posts: 2148
Location: France
If menu is centered on horizontal axis, on fullscreen and into a window it's placement is the same, but others elements are resized as the line or logo placement etc ...
Seems normal.
In fact you would like that the menu scale change in fullscreen mode to keep it's position as in window mode for instance ?

_________________
Benjamin
http://www.kolor.com


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 06, 2014 1:37 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Oct 23, 2013 7:27 pm
Posts: 107
Thank you very much for your explanations.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group