RC1 - Panorama menu and Floorplan interactions...  

This forum is fully dedicated to Panotour / Panotour Pro bug reports as well as feature discussion.
no avatar
Topic author
Posts: 16364
Likes: 2 posts
Liked in: 121 posts
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

RC1 - Panorama menu and Floorplan interactions...

by mediavets » Mon Jan 06, 2014 1:32 pm

If you have a single level floorplan with floorplans for Groups, and a Panorama menu which just shows just groups - with no submenu for panoramas within the group - then when you select a group in the Panorama menu the Floorplan changes to match the selected group - screenshot 1.

But if you also have a submenu for panoramas then the Floorplan doesn't change to match the selected group until you select a Panorama from the submenu - screenshot 2.

User avatar
Kolor Team
Posts: 5026
Likes: 30 posts
Liked in: 124 posts
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Location: France

Re: RC1 - Panorama menu and Floorplan interactions...

by benji33 » Tue Jan 07, 2014 9:14 am

Do you have a sample online ? Thanks

When you're over or click on the group ? Submenu appears and group doesn't change ?
If yes it's not an issue, Submenu is displayed but no action is sended for selected group until the select of an item into the submenu.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest