Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Thu Aug 21, 2014 5:28 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Jan 06, 2014 1:32 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 13763
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
If you have a single level floorplan with floorplans for Groups, and a Panorama menu which just shows just groups - with no submenu for panoramas within the group - then when you select a group in the Panorama menu the Floorplan changes to match the selected group - screenshot 1.

But if you also have a submenu for panoramas then the Floorplan doesn't change to match the selected group until you select a Panorama from the submenu - screenshot 2.


Attachments:
1-ptp2rc1-florrplan-groups.jpg
1-ptp2rc1-florrplan-groups.jpg [ 279.64 KiB | Viewed 130 times ]
1-ptp2rc1-florrplan-group-panos.jpg
1-ptp2rc1-florrplan-group-panos.jpg [ 280.81 KiB | Viewed 130 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 07, 2014 9:14 am 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Posts: 2086
Location: France
Do you have a sample online ? Thanks

When you're over or click on the group ? Submenu appears and group doesn't change ?
If yes it's not an issue, Submenu is displayed but no action is sended for selected group until the select of an item into the submenu.

_________________
Benjamin
http://www.kolor.com


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group