No panorama menu in fullscreen-mode  

This forum is fully dedicated to Panotour / Panotour Pro bug reports as well as feature discussion.
no avatar
lagavulin
New member
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Jan 02, 2014 3:39 pm

No panorama menu in fullscreen-mode

by lagavulin » Thu Jan 02, 2014 3:58 pm

Hello,

when I switch into the fullscreen-mode, my panorama menu dissapeares.
When I leave the fullscreen-mode, the Panorama menu is visible again.

Is it possible to show the panorama menu in fullscreen-mode?

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14161
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

Re: No panorama menu in fullscreen-mode

by mediavets » Thu Jan 02, 2014 6:41 pm

lagavulin wrote:Hello,

when I switch into the fullscreen-mode, my panorama menu dissapeares.
When I leave the fullscreen-mode, the Panorama menu is visible again.

Is it possible to show the panorama menu in fullscreen-mode?

Welcome to the forum...

Yes, if you use the Firefox browser; no, if you use some other browsers, such as IE9 or lesser version.

Which browser were you using on which OS?

User avatar
bdd
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 1737
Joined: Tue Jan 18, 2011 4:05 pm

Re: No panorama menu in fullscreen-mode

by bdd » Fri Jan 03, 2014 8:57 am

lagavulin wrote:Hello,

when I switch into the fullscreen-mode, my panorama menu dissapeares.
When I leave the fullscreen-mode, the Panorama menu is visible again.

Is it possible to show the panorama menu in fullscreen-mode?


Yes, of course.
To test your tour, did you click on the green arrow in the toolbar ?
http://www.autopano.net/wiki-en/action/view/Panotour_Pro_2_-_Interface_overview#ICONS_TOOLBAR
http://www.autopano.net/wiki-en/action/view/Panotour_Pro_2_-_FAQ#How_to_display_a_tour_offline_on_a_desktop_computer_.3F

no avatar
lagavulin
New member
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Jan 02, 2014 3:39 pm

Re: No panorama menu in fullscreen-mode

by lagavulin » Fri Jan 03, 2014 11:26 am

Hello,

thanks for the answers.
Yes, i tested the panorama tour before – with the same result.

I am using Safari on Mac.

Here you can see a panorama tour as an example:
http://www.panorama-med.com/kunden/UKSH/uksh.html

Does it depend on the browser, whether the menu is shown in fullscreen-mode or not?
If yes, is it planned to fix this, so that it works on other browsers, too?

Thanks for your help.

User avatar
benji33
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 2768
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Location: France

Re: No panorama menu in fullscreen-mode

by benji33 » Fri Jan 03, 2014 1:58 pm

No changes. Fullscreen without HTML5 plugins is for : IE 10 and less + Safari 6 and less.

no avatar
klausesser
Member
 
Posts: 7858
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:18 am
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany

Re: No panorama menu in fullscreen-mode

by klausesser » Fri Jan 03, 2014 2:12 pm

lagavulin wrote:Hello,

when I switch into the fullscreen-mode, my panorama menu dissapeares.
When I leave the fullscreen-mode, the Panorama menu is visible again.

Is it possible to show the panorama menu in fullscreen-mode?


Hi!

When i open your pano on my MacBook Pro and my MacPro the menue appears also in fullscreen mode.

best, Klaus

no avatar
lagavulin
New member
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Jan 02, 2014 3:39 pm

Re: No panorama menu in fullscreen-mode

by lagavulin » Wed Jan 08, 2014 3:04 pm

Hi,

after upgrading Safari, the menu works fine.
Thanks for your support.


Return to Panotour bugs & discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests