Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:51 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Jan 02, 2014 3:58 pm 
Offline
New member

Joined: Thu Jan 02, 2014 3:39 pm
Posts: 9
Hello,

when I switch into the fullscreen-mode, my panorama menu dissapeares.
When I leave the fullscreen-mode, the Panorama menu is visible again.

Is it possible to show the panorama menu in fullscreen-mode?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 02, 2014 6:41 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 14038
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
lagavulin wrote:
Hello,

when I switch into the fullscreen-mode, my panorama menu dissapeares.
When I leave the fullscreen-mode, the Panorama menu is visible again.

Is it possible to show the panorama menu in fullscreen-mode?

Welcome to the forum...

Yes, if you use the Firefox browser; no, if you use some other browsers, such as IE9 or lesser version.

Which browser were you using on which OS?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 03, 2014 8:57 am 
Offline
Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 18, 2011 4:05 pm
Posts: 1697
lagavulin wrote:
Hello,

when I switch into the fullscreen-mode, my panorama menu dissapeares.
When I leave the fullscreen-mode, the Panorama menu is visible again.

Is it possible to show the panorama menu in fullscreen-mode?


Yes, of course.
To test your tour, did you click on the green arrow in the toolbar ?
http://www.autopano.net/wiki-en/action/view/Panotour_Pro_2_-_Interface_overview#ICONS_TOOLBAR
http://www.autopano.net/wiki-en/action/view/Panotour_Pro_2_-_FAQ#How_to_display_a_tour_offline_on_a_desktop_computer_.3F


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 03, 2014 11:26 am 
Offline
New member

Joined: Thu Jan 02, 2014 3:39 pm
Posts: 9
Hello,

thanks for the answers.
Yes, i tested the panorama tour before – with the same result.

I am using Safari on Mac.

Here you can see a panorama tour as an example:
http://www.panorama-med.com/kunden/UKSH/uksh.html

Does it depend on the browser, whether the menu is shown in fullscreen-mode or not?
If yes, is it planned to fix this, so that it works on other browsers, too?

Thanks for your help.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 03, 2014 1:58 pm 
Offline
Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Posts: 2529
Location: France
No changes. Fullscreen without HTML5 plugins is for : IE 10 and less + Safari 6 and less.

_________________
Benjamin
http://www.kolor.com


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 03, 2014 2:12 pm 
Online
Member

Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:18 am
Posts: 7804
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany
lagavulin wrote:
Hello,

when I switch into the fullscreen-mode, my panorama menu dissapeares.
When I leave the fullscreen-mode, the Panorama menu is visible again.

Is it possible to show the panorama menu in fullscreen-mode?


Hi!

When i open your pano on my MacBook Pro and my MacPro the menue appears also in fullscreen mode.

best, Klaus


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jan 08, 2014 3:04 pm 
Offline
New member

Joined: Thu Jan 02, 2014 3:39 pm
Posts: 9
Hi,

after upgrading Safari, the menu works fine.
Thanks for your support.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group