Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Tue Sep 16, 2014 2:34 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Dec 17, 2013 3:00 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2011 1:13 pm
Posts: 82
Location: Netherlands, Haarlem
panotour 2 pro B5 - win 7 /64

Panotour sometimes changes the destination of the point spots styles.
Before: (example)
point spot 1 -->plugin website box1 (wide 400 pixel)
point spot 2 --> plugin website box2 (wide 1000 pixel)
After:
point spot 1 -->to websitebox 2
point spot 2 --> to websitebox 1

After the destination change everything still works, but a lot of the point on the panorama's show the wrong sized website box. It is a lot of work to restore that.

I happens not all the time but sometimes. Makes me somewhat nervous when working on a tour.
Hope you can change it.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Dec 19, 2013 8:51 am 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Posts: 2266
Location: France
I report the problem.
Linked to the reload of the project into Panotour I presume.

_________________
Benjamin
http://www.kolor.com


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Doctony, ERR and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group