5 heures de montage...  

This forum is fully dedicated to Panotour / Panotour Pro bug reports as well as feature discussion.
no avatar
david catrou
Member
 
Posts: 88
Joined: Mon Sep 16, 2013 11:37 am

5 heures de montage...

by david catrou » Wed Dec 04, 2013 5:11 pm

Bonjour,

Après 5 heures de montages sur un projet, alors que tout fonctionnait à la perfection, sur le dernier "build", les hostpots ne sont plus visibles, nul part, sur aucun groupe, sur aucun panorama. !!!

ils sont bien visibles sur les tableaux "property" et spot édition, mais absent sur le "view last build tour"…

grrrrrrr.

Une solution ?

Merci

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14164
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

Re: 5 heures de montage...

by mediavets » Wed Dec 04, 2013 6:13 pm

david catrou wrote:Bonjour,

Après 5 heures de montages sur un projet, alors que tout fonctionnait à la perfection, sur le dernier "build", les hostpots ne sont plus visibles, nul part, sur aucun groupe, sur aucun panorama. !!!

ils sont bien visibles sur les tableaux "property" et spot édition, mais absent sur le "view last build tour"…

grrrrrrr.

Une solution ?

Merci


Force a rebuild of all tiles in the Build settings?

Build to a new output folder under a new filename?

no avatar
david catrou
Member
 
Posts: 88
Joined: Mon Sep 16, 2013 11:37 am

Re: 5 heures de montage...

by david catrou » Wed Dec 04, 2013 6:35 pm

hi,

yes i just tried to rebuild in a new fonder with a new name, and it wons… ouf !!!!

now i continue the project.

Thanks

User avatar
benji33
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 2799
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Location: France

Re: 5 heures de montage...

by benji33 » Thu Dec 05, 2013 10:50 am

Is it possible to check in the first project generated if the spots directory into data directory is a directory or a file ?

no avatar
david catrou
Member
 
Posts: 88
Joined: Mon Sep 16, 2013 11:37 am

Re: 5 heures de montage...

by david catrou » Thu Dec 05, 2013 6:57 pm

c'est un fichier, pour lequel il n'y a pas d'autorisation d'ouverture….
Il y a juste marqué spots, aucune informations sur le nombre d'éléments comme sur les autres fichiers.

User avatar
benji33
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 2799
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Location: France

Re: 5 heures de montage...

by benji33 » Fri Dec 06, 2013 9:26 am

Ok this problem should be resolved in next release. it happens when you are using picture/video spot without affection.

no avatar
david catrou
Member
 
Posts: 88
Joined: Mon Sep 16, 2013 11:37 am

Re: 5 heures de montage...

by david catrou » Fri Dec 06, 2013 11:41 am

Merci !


Return to Panotour bugs & discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest