Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Fri Aug 29, 2014 11:27 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: 5 heures de montage...
PostPosted: Wed Dec 04, 2013 5:11 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Mon Sep 16, 2013 11:37 am
Posts: 79
Bonjour,

Après 5 heures de montages sur un projet, alors que tout fonctionnait à la perfection, sur le dernier "build", les hostpots ne sont plus visibles, nul part, sur aucun groupe, sur aucun panorama. !!!

ils sont bien visibles sur les tableaux "property" et spot édition, mais absent sur le "view last build tour"…

grrrrrrr.

Une solution ?

Merci


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Dec 04, 2013 6:13 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 13841
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
david catrou wrote:
Bonjour,

Après 5 heures de montages sur un projet, alors que tout fonctionnait à la perfection, sur le dernier "build", les hostpots ne sont plus visibles, nul part, sur aucun groupe, sur aucun panorama. !!!

ils sont bien visibles sur les tableaux "property" et spot édition, mais absent sur le "view last build tour"…

grrrrrrr.

Une solution ?

Merci


Force a rebuild of all tiles in the Build settings?

Build to a new output folder under a new filename?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Dec 04, 2013 6:35 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Mon Sep 16, 2013 11:37 am
Posts: 79
hi,

yes i just tried to rebuild in a new fonder with a new name, and it wons… ouf !!!!

now i continue the project.

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Dec 05, 2013 10:50 am 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Posts: 2148
Location: France
Is it possible to check in the first project generated if the spots directory into data directory is a directory or a file ?

_________________
Benjamin
http://www.kolor.com


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Dec 05, 2013 6:57 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Mon Sep 16, 2013 11:37 am
Posts: 79
c'est un fichier, pour lequel il n'y a pas d'autorisation d'ouverture….
Il y a juste marqué spots, aucune informations sur le nombre d'éléments comme sur les autres fichiers.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Dec 06, 2013 9:26 am 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Posts: 2148
Location: France
Ok this problem should be resolved in next release. it happens when you are using picture/video spot without affection.

_________________
Benjamin
http://www.kolor.com


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Dec 06, 2013 11:41 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Mon Sep 16, 2013 11:37 am
Posts: 79
Merci !


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group