Radar - cut (invisable overlay?)  

This forum is fully dedicated to Panotour / Panotour Pro bug reports as well as feature discussion.
no avatar
ArneAlbers
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 45
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri Sep 27, 2013 10:10 am
Info

Radar - cut (invisable overlay?)

by ArneAlbers » Wed Dec 04, 2013 2:05 pm

I have some invisable cuts in my radar. It sems to be other elements at the Floorplan. See screenshot.
Attachments
radar-invisable overlay.jpg

User avatar
benji33
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 4010
Likes: 6 posts
Liked in: 50 posts
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Location: France
Info

Re: Radar - cut (invisable overlay?)

by benji33 » Thu Dec 05, 2013 10:53 am

Probably solved with next release. border size wasn't taken in account.
Workaround, remove the border size (set to 0).


Return to Panotour - Bugs & discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest