polygon on floorplan  

This forum is fully dedicated to Panotour / Panotour Pro bug reports as well as feature discussion.
User avatar
zebragruen
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 98
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 11:00 am
Location: Brandenburg
Info

polygon on floorplan

by zebragruen » Tue Nov 19, 2013 9:48 am

Is there a chance to get a polygon on a map, so that I can open new pano by clicking on that polygon instead on a (little) thing?

no avatar
benji33
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5848
Likes: 92 posts
Liked in: 199 posts
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Location: France
Info

Re: polygon on floorplan

by benji33 » Wed Nov 20, 2013 2:55 pm

Not possible for the moment.
Benjamin

no avatar
HansKeesom
Member
 
Posts: 2210
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 2 posts
Joined: Mon Jul 19, 2010 8:53 pm
Info

Re: polygon on floorplan

by HansKeesom » Fri Apr 24, 2015 2:55 pm

My client is asking for this. We need to make text clickable on the floorplan. I know it is possible in a panoram, but does not see it when working on a floorplan.


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron