Insert livepano problem  

Have a problem using Livepano? Have you encountered a bug that needs fixing? Please post it here.
Des difficultés à utiliser Livepano ? Avez-vous découvert un bug qui doit être fixé ? Postez les ici.
User avatar
OlegMenkov
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 12
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Mon Oct 28, 2013 2:52 pm
Location: Russia, South Ural, Ufa
Info

Insert livepano problem

by OlegMenkov » Mon Oct 28, 2013 3:17 pm

Hello! Sorry for my technical English)

When you insert LivePano in the step "Set video crop" not see the video.

example in attach.

What is it? Thanks!

Mac OSX 10.9
Attachments
Снимок экрана 2013-10-28 в 20.11.13.png

User avatar
OlegMenkov
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 12
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Mon Oct 28, 2013 2:52 pm
Location: Russia, South Ural, Ufa
Info

Re: Insert livepano problem

by OlegMenkov » Mon Oct 28, 2013 3:34 pm

and the result, collected blindly - http://www.silencephoto.ru/pano/livepano/

User avatar
benji33
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 3868
Likes: 4 posts
Liked in: 37 posts
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Location: France
Info

Re: Insert livepano problem

by benji33 » Tue Oct 29, 2013 4:32 pm

I've reported your problem. Thanks

User avatar
OlegMenkov
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 12
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Mon Oct 28, 2013 2:52 pm
Location: Russia, South Ural, Ufa
Info

Re: Insert livepano problem

by OlegMenkov » Sat Nov 09, 2013 9:36 am

PanoTour v2 beta 3: the problem remains.

User avatar
ygilquin
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 204
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Wed Sep 29, 2010 9:00 am
Location: Francin
Info

Re: Insert livepano problem

by ygilquin » Fri Jan 03, 2014 11:53 am

We are unable to reproduce this problem with Panotour Pro 2.0 RC1. You can share your source files with us to help us dig this problem.
Sharing process is described here: http://www.kolor.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=766
Please reply here once you have uploaded your files.

User avatar
Destiny
Moderator
 
Posts: 5790
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 29 posts
Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 11:55 pm
Location: Australia
Info

Re: Insert livepano problem

by Destiny » Fri Jan 03, 2014 12:05 pm

ooo.. I want that house in the woods.. =D

I too would like to play with your LivePano files if pos.. I have had some success but its tricky.. :rolleyes:

Destiny..


Return to Livepano

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests