panorama autostart-PanoTour Pro 2 Beta 2  

This forum is fully dedicated to Panotour / Panotour Pro bug reports as well as feature discussion.
no avatar
anna.ziabka63
New member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Oct 25, 2013 2:03 am

panorama autostart-PanoTour Pro 2 Beta 2

by anna.ziabka63 » Fri Oct 25, 2013 5:37 pm

Panoramas do not auto start even if "use specific rotation parameters" checked
Attachments
PanoTour screen 2.jpg

User avatar
Destiny
Moderator
 
Posts: 5006
Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 11:55 pm
Location: Australia

Re: panorama autostart-PanoTour Pro 2 Beta 2

by Destiny » Fri Oct 25, 2013 11:14 pm

Perhaps you need to extent that part of the UI to see all of the settings....

BTW.. Once you add the AutoTour icon to the menu, it does it automatically... You do not need to do anything...

Destiny...

AutoRotate.jpg

User avatar
benji33
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 2807
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Location: France

Re: panorama autostart-PanoTour Pro 2 Beta 2

by benji33 » Mon Oct 28, 2013 10:24 am

Yes autorotation settings are only for the speed/values.
Autorotation/Autotour must be started by a button or control bar or with the start parameters as Destiny said.


Return to Panotour bugs & discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest