Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Tue Sep 02, 2014 10:12 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Dec 04, 2013 2:05 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Fri Sep 27, 2013 10:10 am
Posts: 41
I have some invisable cuts in my radar. It sems to be other elements at the Floorplan. See screenshot.


Attachments:
radar-invisable overlay.jpg
radar-invisable overlay.jpg [ 55.8 KiB | Viewed 109 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Dec 05, 2013 10:53 am 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Posts: 2153
Location: France
Probably solved with next release. border size wasn't taken in account.
Workaround, remove the border size (set to 0).

_________________
Benjamin
http://www.kolor.com


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group