Spots  

This forum is fully dedicated to Panotour / Panotour Pro bug reports as well as feature discussion.
no avatar
Krisztina Imre
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 124
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri Jun 21, 2013 9:11 am
Location: Hungary
Info

Spots

by Krisztina Imre » Fri Oct 18, 2013 4:02 pm

Hi,
could anyone tell me why have I two action parameters windows? And because of all spot are bad. Each open the "utca" panorama :((
Image

no avatar
Krisztina Imre
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 124
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri Jun 21, 2013 9:11 am
Location: Hungary
Info

Re: Spots

by Krisztina Imre » Fri Oct 18, 2013 9:25 pm

Here is a video from bug: http://www.panoramablog.eu/media/ptp2.mp4
The spots first go to "utca". I put to the right place, but when I see tour, always the "utca" appear.

And once more terrible bug. A made another project, and when I open the project, nothing appear. I saw the project file in Notepad, but I don"t see panoramas. http://www.panoramablog.eu/media/dk.txt

What can I do? I have to do it again??
Please help me! (and sorry for my english:( )

no avatar
benji33
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5848
Likes: 92 posts
Liked in: 199 posts
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Location: France
Info

Re: Spots

by benji33 » Mon Oct 21, 2013 9:52 am

Hi,
Is it with Panotour Pro Beta 2 too ? because hotspot linking has been corrected into Beta 2 version.

http://www.kolor.com/download-autopano-panotour-panorama-virtual-tour-software.html#panotour
Benjamin

no avatar
Krisztina Imre
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 124
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri Jun 21, 2013 9:11 am
Location: Hungary
Info

Re: Spots

by Krisztina Imre » Mon Oct 21, 2013 10:09 am

benji33 wrote:Hi,
Is it with Panotour Pro Beta 2 too ? because hotspot linking has been corrected into Beta 2 version.

http://www.kolor.com/download-autopano-panotour-panorama-virtual-tour-software.html#panotour

I tried both. First beta 2, than I re-installed beta 1. Now again back to beta 2. When I open this project, all links are wrong, all go to the first panorama. 36 panoramas, 80 spot , it takes a lot of time and so I can't work.:(((

no avatar
benji33
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5848
Likes: 92 posts
Liked in: 199 posts
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Location: France
Info

Re: Spots

by benji33 » Mon Oct 21, 2013 1:08 pm

It seems like if a hotspot style was lost and all links go back to the first panorama.
In which alpha or beta version the project has been saved ?
Is it possible to send me the project .kpt file, thanks ?
Benjamin

no avatar
Krisztina Imre
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 124
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri Jun 21, 2013 9:11 am
Location: Hungary
Info

Re: Spots

by Krisztina Imre » Mon Oct 21, 2013 1:33 pm

benji33 wrote:It seems like if a hotspot style was lost and all links go back to the first panorama.
In which alpha or beta version the project has been saved ?
Is it possible to send me the project .kpt file, thanks ?


I began this project in alpa version, but I had to do it again (and again, and again) in version beta2.
here is the project file: http://www.panoramablog.eu/media/mentes1.kpt

no avatar
benji33
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5848
Likes: 92 posts
Liked in: 199 posts
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Location: France
Info

Re: Spots

by benji33 » Mon Oct 21, 2013 3:01 pm

You can try to go to the spot point style and if there is 2 actions on it remove the second one.
Is it working ?
Benjamin

no avatar
Krisztina Imre
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 124
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri Jun 21, 2013 9:11 am
Location: Hungary
Info

Re: Spots

by Krisztina Imre » Mon Oct 21, 2013 3:23 pm

benji33 wrote:You can try to go to the spot point style and if there is 2 actions on it remove the second one.
Is it working ?

I have just one point style.
Image

no avatar
benji33
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5848
Likes: 92 posts
Liked in: 199 posts
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Location: France
Info

Re: Spots

by benji33 » Mon Oct 21, 2013 4:10 pm

Ok but in this point style you have 2 actions "go to panorama" as seen on your screenshot and into the kpt file. Please remove the second one to test. Thanks.
Benjamin

no avatar
Krisztina Imre
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 124
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri Jun 21, 2013 9:11 am
Location: Hungary
Info

Re: Spots

by Krisztina Imre » Mon Oct 21, 2013 6:04 pm

benji33 wrote:Ok but in this point style you have 2 actions "go to panorama" as seen on your screenshot and into the kpt file. Please remove the second one to test. Thanks.


I did it, but I don't understand I didn't make two action. But didn't help. http://www.panoramablog.eu/ptp.mp4

no avatar
benji33
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5848
Likes: 92 posts
Liked in: 199 posts
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Location: France
Info

Re: Spots

by benji33 » Tue Oct 22, 2013 9:36 am

Yes it's an old bug which appends and cannot be reverted by interface actions. I've updated your KPT file to correct all the added actions.
New KPT is linked in this message.

Thanks for your tests, your reports and your patience :)
Attachments
mentes1_remove_actions.zip
(25.8 KiB) Downloaded 45 times
Benjamin

no avatar
Krisztina Imre
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 124
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri Jun 21, 2013 9:11 am
Location: Hungary
Info

Re: Spots

by Krisztina Imre » Tue Oct 22, 2013 3:56 pm

benji33 wrote:Yes it's an old bug which appends and cannot be reverted by interface actions. I've updated your KPT file to correct all the added actions.
New KPT is linked in this message.

Thanks for your tests, your reports and your patience :)


Thank you very much, now it works:)

no avatar
benji33
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5848
Likes: 92 posts
Liked in: 199 posts
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Location: France
Info

Re: Spots

by benji33 » Wed Oct 23, 2013 9:07 am

You're welcome. Beta 2 program should avoid this problem for your next tours.
Benjamin


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron