Gyroscope enable/disable action - bug?  

This forum is fully dedicated to Panotour / Panotour Pro bug reports as well as feature discussion.
no avatar
ZITRONENWOLF
Member
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Sun Mar 31, 2013 2:13 pm
Location: Stuttgart, Germany

Gyroscope enable/disable action - bug?

by ZITRONENWOLF » Fri Apr 04, 2014 9:46 pm

Hello,
I suppose that the action "disable gyroscope" and "enable gyroscope" both make the same thing: to toggle between on and off. If I have a button that disables gyroscope, then it enables gyroscope if gyroscope was off before. What I really need is that first it should be checked if gyroscope is already off and then the "disable gyroscope" should do nothing.
Is it correct what I found out or did I just misunderstand something?

no avatar
ZITRONENWOLF
Member
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Sun Mar 31, 2013 2:13 pm
Location: Stuttgart, Germany

Re: Gyroscope enable/disable action - bug?

by ZITRONENWOLF » Sun Apr 13, 2014 6:00 pm

Now I had a look at the xml-file. It seems correct. There are "enableGyroscope" and "disableGyroscope" commands. But "disableGyroscope" enables Gyroscope if Gyroscope was already disabled.
Is this a bug from krPano?


Return to Panotour bugs & discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest