Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Sat Aug 23, 2014 2:39 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Apr 04, 2014 9:46 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Sun Mar 31, 2013 2:13 pm
Posts: 30
Location: Stuttgart, Germany
Hello,
I suppose that the action "disable gyroscope" and "enable gyroscope" both make the same thing: to toggle between on and off. If I have a button that disables gyroscope, then it enables gyroscope if gyroscope was off before. What I really need is that first it should be checked if gyroscope is already off and then the "disable gyroscope" should do nothing.
Is it correct what I found out or did I just misunderstand something?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Apr 13, 2014 6:00 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Sun Mar 31, 2013 2:13 pm
Posts: 30
Location: Stuttgart, Germany
Now I had a look at the xml-file. It seems correct. There are "enableGyroscope" and "disableGyroscope" commands. But "disableGyroscope" enables Gyroscope if Gyroscope was already disabled.
Is this a bug from krPano?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group