Page 1 of 1

Website Box

PostPosted: Thu Sep 13, 2018 10:06 am
by A3 Proyectos
Good Morning.
I have a problem! When I link the website "http://www.elcaminodesantiago.gal/" in the website box, it does not load when it generates the virtual tour. It is with the only web page that this happens to me. What could be the problem?

Re: Website Box

PostPosted: Thu Sep 13, 2018 2:10 pm
by Lohnke
write the link without: http://
like this: www.elcaminodesantiago.gal/"

Re: Website Box

PostPosted: Fri Sep 14, 2018 8:20 am
by benji33
Yes. http vs https can be the issue (security browser issue).
You can try to call web pages with that "//yourdomain" without any mention of http: or https: so your browser will try to use the better protocol for it ;)

Re: Website Box

PostPosted: Fri Sep 14, 2018 8:58 am
by A3 Proyectos
thank you very much for the tips guys! I have tried but the problem is still not solved ...

Could it be that the problem is on the web that I want to show in the website box?

It's a strange situation because it's the only web page that gives me this problem! I have tried dozens and never had this happened to me.

Re: Website Box

PostPosted: Fri Sep 14, 2018 9:21 am
by benji33
Some pages are not able to be used into iframe for security reasons as tweeter or facebook pages for instance.