Invalid Bitmap error  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour 2.0+ problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
MerrynW
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 5
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Wed May 02, 2018 6:18 pm
Info

Invalid Bitmap error

by MerrynW » Wed May 02, 2018 6:49 pm

I'm getting the above whenever I try to build after attempting to add a video hotpot linked to a local video file.

I've tried re-rendering the video files (and also tried removing any static image files from the original sequences) but it doesn't make any difference. The picture and other hotspots work fine.

Screenshot attached.

Baffled!


Merryn
Attachments
bitmap_error.jpg

User avatar
bdd
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 2802
Likes: 14 posts
Liked in: 130 posts
Joined: Tue Jan 18, 2011 4:05 pm
Info

Re: Invalid Bitmap error

by bdd » Mon May 07, 2018 9:57 am

Hi,
It may be linked to the encoding of your spot video.
Try to encode your video with another codec .

If it still fails, send us your spot video file, we will see why this error box is displayed.

Gérald

MerrynW likes this post.

no avatar
MerrynW
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 5
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Wed May 02, 2018 6:18 pm
Info

Re: Invalid Bitmap error

by MerrynW » Mon May 07, 2018 11:04 am

OK! Thanks Gerald :)


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests