Panorama Menu make one line  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour 2.0+ problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
New member
Topic author
Posts: 9
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2018 2:30 pm

Panorama Menu make one line

by Drew » Fri Feb 23, 2018 10:00 pm

Panorama Menu with Thumbnail and tile---- how to limit to one line that scrolls as needed. The thumbnails and tiles now rap around making multiple lines obstructing view of the tour. Thank you

User avatar
Kolor Team
Posts: 5549
Likes: 69 posts
Liked in: 176 posts
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Location: France

Re: Panorama Menu make one line

by benji33 » Tue Feb 27, 2018 4:35 pm

Do you have a sample to try to reproduce your issue and see if something can be done.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests