Using Dropdownmenu Buttonstyle with actions  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour 2.0+ problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
PdZero
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 20
Likes: 2 posts
Liked in: 2 posts
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2017 9:51 am
Info

Using Dropdownmenu Buttonstyle with actions

by PdZero » Fri Feb 16, 2018 3:11 pm

Hey there,

I searched for every possibility but I dont know if this is possible.
In Panotour Pro its possible to use Buttons and Hotspots and assigning Actions to it.
But is it also possible to implement a Dropdown-Menu, either from a static position on screen, or dynamically placed on a spot which gives you the opportunity to select from a Dropdownlist. When selecting a specific field in the dropdownlist a specific action is called.

Is that possible? Is there anykind of "Similar to Buttons"-like Dropdownmenu, with actions involved for any listtype?

Thx in Advance!

User avatar
360-compunics-com-ni
Member
 
Posts: 418
Likes: 15 posts
Liked in: 163 posts
Joined: Wed Dec 17, 2014 12:37 am
Location: León, Nicaragua
Info

Re: Using Dropdownmenu Buttonstyle with actions

by 360-compunics-com-ni » Fri Feb 16, 2018 11:13 pm

The "Hotspot Actionlist"-plugin might be what you are looking for: https://www.kolor.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=40&t=35829
Out now: DeviceCheck for PTP plugins! https://www.kolor.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=40&t=37446

Want to know how clients use your tours? Google Analytics Track Events plugin: http://www.kolor.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=40&t=34442

Add actions to your hotspots: Hotspot Actionlist plugin: http://www.kolor.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=40&t=35829

no avatar
PdZero
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 20
Likes: 2 posts
Liked in: 2 posts
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2017 9:51 am
Info

Re: Using Dropdownmenu Buttonstyle with actions

by PdZero » Sat Feb 17, 2018 2:11 pm

Thank you very much! I already talked to Michael Brüning, author of this plugin, and he said that this plugin does not deliver the features..
Theres no different kind of plugin or script which delivers these features?

no avatar
dadoplus
Member
 
Posts: 76
Likes: 30 posts
Liked in: 9 posts
Joined: Wed Mar 11, 2015 11:51 pm
Info

Re: Using Dropdownmenu Buttonstyle with actions

by dadoplus » Wed Feb 28, 2018 4:41 am

maybe top menu plugin by alex popov

http://dev.alexpopov.me/topmenu


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests