Button to toggle Floorplan   [SOLVED] - View the solution

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour 2.0+ problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
User avatar
mykill
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 14
Likes: 4 posts
Liked in: 1 post
Joined: Wed Aug 02, 2017 2:11 pm
Info

Button to toggle Floorplan

by mykill » Tue Feb 06, 2018 3:14 pm

Dear Forum,

in my application I want to have a floorplan that slides in and out from the left side of the screen. To do so I want to use a semi-transparent button at the center of the left side of the screen. Basically it works that I use the toggle button from the controls assets. The problem that remains is that this button is hidden by the floormap itself. Is there a way to bring this button in front, so it doesn't get covered by the floormap itself?

Thanks for some hints,

best regards,

Michael

User avatar
Annis
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 6062
Likes: 801 posts
Liked in: 444 posts
Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2013 12:47 pm
Location: France
Info

Re: Button to toggle Floorplan

by Annis » Tue Feb 06, 2018 3:31 pm

No, the floorplan is an HTML5 element which will always be in front of everything else in the tour.

http://www.kolor.com/wiki-en/action/vie ... en_defined

User avatar
mykill
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 14
Likes: 4 posts
Liked in: 1 post
Joined: Wed Aug 02, 2017 2:11 pm
Info

Re: Button to toggle Floorplan  [SOLVED]

by mykill » Tue Feb 06, 2018 3:34 pm

Thanks, for the reply! I just found a workaround for my issue. I made the floorplan itself click sensitive, so it hides, when I click on the plan itself.

Annis likes this post.


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests