CallCustomCode plugin location?   [SOLVED] - View the solution

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour 2.0+ problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
Treto
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 76
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 7 posts
Joined: Thu Sep 10, 2015 12:42 am
Info

CallCustomCode plugin location?  [SOLVED]

by Treto » Wed Jan 24, 2018 5:54 pm

I installed the CallCustomCode (Call KrPano Code) plugin, but can not locate it in the side bar.

Can anyone tell me where it is located?

I would like to use it to with a simple button.

I also tried adding a simple button to see if it would automatically display in "Advanced" actions, but I only see "change language" and "call javascript"

Please help.

Thank you,

Treto
Attachments
Screen Shot 2018-01-24 at 8.52.11 AM.png
Screen Shot 2018-01-24 at 8.52.11 AM.png (8.56 KiB) Viewed 557 times

User avatar
Annis
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 6062
Likes: 801 posts
Liked in: 444 posts
Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2013 12:47 pm
Location: France
Info

Re: CallCustomCode plugin location?

by Annis » Thu Jan 25, 2018 10:32 am

It's not a plugin, it's an action. So you have to place the files in the Action folder not the Plugin folder!

You'll never find it otherwise. :)


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests