Using 2 Panos out of 3DApplication to VR   [SOLVED] - View the solution

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour 2.0+ problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
PdZero
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 20
Likes: 2 posts
Liked in: 2 posts
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2017 9:51 am
Info

Using 2 Panos out of 3DApplication to VR

by PdZero » Tue Jan 09, 2018 12:37 pm

Hello all,

Maybe its a stupid question but I never found a solution and did not find any in the offical VR Guide on Kolor.com.
I know that you could use one 360° Panorama to generate a "faky" VR Panosolution by adding ?vr to your URL or by adding a VR Button in Panotour Pro. But Iam rendering 2 Panos with different "Eye" Distance (out of a 3Dprogram) (or better explained from two different locations and want them to be used by Panotourpro as left and right Eye. But I dont know how to set this up in Panotour Pro.

Could someone help me pls? Thank you very much!

greets!

User avatar
signmaster
Member
 
Posts: 283
Likes: 48 posts
Liked in: 34 posts
Joined: Thu Aug 21, 2008 1:55 pm
Location: Swan Hill, Australia
Info

Re: Using 2 Panos out of 3DApplication to VR  [SOLVED]

by signmaster » Tue Jan 09, 2018 2:28 pm

Hi PdZero
Tutorial link below, I just tried it and appeared to work well.

http://www.kolor.com/wiki-en/Panotour_-_Advanced_-_Stereoscopic_Panoramas

Steve

Annis likes this post.

no avatar
PdZero
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 20
Likes: 2 posts
Liked in: 2 posts
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2017 9:51 am
Info

Re: Using 2 Panos out of 3DApplication to VR

by PdZero » Tue Jan 09, 2018 4:57 pm

Thank you very much! Worked perfectly!

Annis likes this post.


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron