Openstreet Map   [SOLVED] - View the solution

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour 2.0+ problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
edgar_ali
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 140
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 3 posts
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 12:50 pm
Location: Wollongong, Australia
Info

Re: Openstreet Map

by edgar_ali » Thu Sep 08, 2016 1:49 am

Just tried creating a new project from scratch and it works perfectly... I saved as openstreet mat, closed it and then re-opened it again and it was openstreet map..

So I guess this issued has been resolved with the upgrade..

Now my question is:
If I have an old file, which is now been open by the new version of panotour, how should I filx this in my file??

Should I delete the pluging from the workspace and then call it back again from the library???

Annis likes this post.

no avatar
edgar_ali
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 140
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 3 posts
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 12:50 pm
Location: Wollongong, Australia
Info

Re: Openstreet Map

by edgar_ali » Thu Sep 08, 2016 1:52 am

well I guess that just did...

Now is working fine...

I deleted the plugging from the workspace, then call it back from the plugin library and now is working properly...


I guess this issue has been resolved..

Thanks for all the support!

Annis likes this post.

Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests