How to create Floorplan with popup menu  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour 2.0+ problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
stillstonevisions
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 544
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Sun Mar 31, 2013 11:27 pm
Info

How to create Floorplan with popup menu

by stillstonevisions » Thu Dec 03, 2015 7:52 pm

I have a demanding customer for whom I am using the Floorplan plugin in the usual manner, with several map points leading to panos.

The hard part is she wants one of those map points to open up a sub-menu offering several options, namely 4 different available panos not otherwise represented on the Floorplan.

Can anyone tell me a way to make this happen?

Thank you,
Paul

User avatar
Cliquetsy
Member
 
Posts: 1312
Likes: 106 posts
Liked in: 119 posts
Joined: Thu May 16, 2013 4:10 pm
Info

Re: How to create Floorplan with popup menu

by Cliquetsy » Fri Dec 04, 2015 4:11 pm

Not possible from Panotour. Would require hand coding

no avatar
Michael Ezra
Member
 
Posts: 233
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 1 post
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2006 3:43 pm
Location: New York
Info

Re: How to create Floorplan with popup menu

by Michael Ezra » Mon Feb 01, 2016 10:01 pm

Are there any examples that could help creating such config?


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron