insert pictures and infoboxes by action   [SOLVED] - View the solution

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour 2.0+ problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
as@aeo
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 34
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Wed May 16, 2012 11:48 am
Info

insert pictures and infoboxes by action

by as@aeo » Sun Nov 15, 2015 12:11 pm

Hi there,

I mede a vt for a client that wanted infoboxes by clicking an item in the picture. With the 1.8-Version I drew a hotspot frame around the item and had the possibility to chose a file that is shown by clicking. I was also able to adjust some styles of the frame and behavior. The Infoboxes I created with PS and inserted them as jpegs.
In 2.0 I just don't get it. I just find hotspot-frames for a directly inserted pic or film and in the style section I can insert infoboxes and pictures, but permanently seen. Can somebody tell me where I can find this? thx.

no avatar
benji33
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5848
Likes: 92 posts
Liked in: 199 posts
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Location: France
Info

Re: insert pictures and infoboxes by action  [SOLVED]

by benji33 » Wed Nov 18, 2015 4:17 pm

Into the style section you can select a spot type and applied many actions on it : display an image, open a plugin which has been added before etc...
Benjamin


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron