Page 1 of 1

background sound

PostPosted: Sun Oct 05, 2014 9:33 am
by ittay
Hi,
I have a long narration I want to start playing at opening only once.
The problem is that after going through five panoramas narration ends as it should, but at the next panorama narration sound begins to play again...
Why, the number of loops is 1 ?
Is it a bug ?
Any idea how to solve that out ?

Re: background sound

PostPosted: Sun Oct 05, 2014 9:49 am
by Destiny
Hi.. Did you try 0

Destiny...

Re: background sound

PostPosted: Sun Oct 05, 2014 9:32 pm
by ittay
Hi Destiny,
Yes I tried, but the software does not get it

Re: background sound

PostPosted: Sun Oct 05, 2014 10:18 pm
by Destiny
Hi.. I have found here that 0 will make it continuously repeat... http://www.autopano.net/wiki-en/action/ ... es_-_Extra

So 1 should work... Not sure why this would not work so it might be a bug....

Destiny..

Re: background sound

PostPosted: Mon Oct 06, 2014 10:07 am
by benji33
Yes you're right.

When the Project background sound is stopped after the first play, it can be reloaded when a new panorama is loaded.
Consider it as a bug, I add your report into our list of tasks.