Groups  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour 2.0 problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
Phili
Member
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Apr 10, 2014 11:06 am

Groups

by Phili » Sat Aug 09, 2014 12:01 am

I am trying to add a choice for the viewer to see two group of locations within the one tour.

can some one guise to how to do it

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14291
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

Re: Groups

by mediavets » Sat Aug 09, 2014 12:06 am

Phili wrote:I am trying to add a choice for the viewer to see two group of locations within the one tour.

can some one guise to how to do it


I don't understand the question.

no avatar
Phili
Member
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Apr 10, 2014 11:06 am

Re: Groups

by Phili » Sat Aug 09, 2014 12:14 am

i wants the menu to drop down a sub menu and show another group of tours

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14291
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

Re: Groups

by mediavets » Sat Aug 09, 2014 6:42 am

Phili wrote:i wants the menu to drop down a sub menu and show another group of tours

Take a look at the Panorama menu plugin.
Attachments
1-ptp22-panoramq-munu-plugin.jpg

no avatar
Phili
Member
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Apr 10, 2014 11:06 am

Re: Groups

by Phili » Sat Aug 09, 2014 11:52 am

Thanks for the advice , i now have two groups and it displays and i want 5 tours per drop down for each group but all ten are showing up

i have set you two groups and they both have 5 tours linked in

any idea how i get just five tours to show per group in the drop down group menu?

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14291
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

Re: Groups

by mediavets » Sat Aug 09, 2014 12:10 pm

Phili wrote:Thanks for the advice , i now have two groups and it displays and i want 5 tours per drop down for each group but all ten are showing up

i have set you two groups and they both have 5 tours linked in

any idea how i get just five tours to show per group in the drop down group menu?


Can we see screenshot of your Tour window?

And screenshots showing the config. of the Panorama menu plugin?

Perhaps a screenshot of the tour with the menu displayed.

no avatar
Phili
Member
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Apr 10, 2014 11:06 am

Re: Groups

by Phili » Sat Aug 09, 2014 12:45 pm

have attached screen shot

the end result is two groups with 5 drop down tours

thnaks
Attachments
group.docx
screen shots
(693.67 KiB) Downloaded 13 times

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14291
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

Re: Groups

by mediavets » Sat Aug 09, 2014 1:18 pm

Phili wrote:have attached screen shot

the end result is two groups with 5 drop down tours

thnaks


Couldn't open the attachement...never mind.

Here are three screenshots that illustrate the basic approach to what (I think) you are trying to achieve:
Attachments
1-ptp22-pano-menu.jpg
2-ptp22-pano-menu.jpg
3-ptp22-pano-menu.jpg


Return to Using Panotour / Panotour Pro

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests