Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Tue Sep 30, 2014 2:51 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Jul 05, 2014 12:05 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Tue May 21, 2013 8:23 pm
Posts: 17
Hi. I'm trying to use my old hotspot graphic from panotour 1.8 as I'm updating tours with Panotour 2 but client wants to keep old hotspot. (green triangle sequence) Is there a way to import old graphic into Panotour 2?
Regards, Graham McPherson


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jul 05, 2014 12:47 pm 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 11:55 pm
Posts: 4795
Location: Australia
Hi...

Sorry, I did to see your request at this post.. viewtopic.php?f=91&p=144179#p144179

Try again.. I have put it back...

Let me know if you get it working...

Destiny...


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jul 05, 2014 6:55 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Tue May 21, 2013 8:23 pm
Posts: 17
Wonderful. Works great. Thanks for your help. Graham


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Mixomax and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group