Set default zoom level on panotour map plugin  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour 2.0 problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
aquaman
New member
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2014 1:27 am

Set default zoom level on panotour map plugin

by aquaman » Thu Jun 26, 2014 8:45 am

Is there a way to set the default zoom level on the google map when using the panotour maps plugin? When I open up the map display I have to keep on zooming in for the map to even be usable. Not a nice user experience.

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14162
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

Re: Set default zoom level on panotour map plugin

by mediavets » Thu Jun 26, 2014 9:17 am

aquaman wrote:Is there a way to set the default zoom level on the google map when using the panotour maps plugin? When I open up the map display I have to keep on zooming in for the map to even be usable. Not a nice user experience.


Like this:
Attachments
1-ptp213-ptmap-zoom.jpg

no avatar
aquaman
New member
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2014 1:27 am

Re: Set default zoom level on panotour map plugin

by aquaman » Tue Jul 01, 2014 6:30 am

Great thanks for that, very helpful :)


Return to Using Panotour / Panotour Pro

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: lgibson100 and 4 guests