[SOLVED] Disable the autotour feature  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour 2.0 problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
gbv30120
Member
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Wed May 22, 2013 2:07 pm

[SOLVED] Disable the autotour feature

by gbv30120 » Thu Apr 24, 2014 9:53 am

Hello,

I installed the last Panotour 2.1 version and it seems the autotour is always activated.
Even if I don't clik on the hotspots and if I stay in the active scene without making anything, then the next pano is loaded.
I activated the autorotation but I don't want the autotour to be active, is there a way to do this?
I don't recall having this problem previously witht the previous version.

Thanks for advices!

User avatar
bdd
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 1775
Joined: Tue Jan 18, 2011 4:05 pm

Re: Disable the autotour feature

by bdd » Thu Apr 24, 2014 10:15 am

gbv30120 wrote:Hello,

I installed the last Panotour 2.1 version and it seems the autotour is always activated.
Even if I don't clik on the hotspots and if I stay in the active scene without making anything, then the next pano is loaded.
I activated the autorotation but I don't want the autotour to be active, is there a way to do this?
I don't recall having this problem previously witht the previous version.

Thanks for advices!



What is the value of the Autorotation start parameter of your tours :
http://www.autopano.net/wiki-en/action/view/Panotour_Pro_2_-_Tour_-_Project_properties#START_PARAMETERS

Gérald

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14290
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

Re: Disable the autotour feature

by mediavets » Thu Apr 24, 2014 10:20 am

gbv30120 wrote:Hello,

I installed the last Panotour 2.1 version and it seems the autotour is always activated.
Even if I don't clik on the hotspots and if I stay in the active scene without making anything, then the next pano is loaded.
I activated the autorotation but I don't want the autotour to be active, is there a way to do this?
I don't recall having this problem previously witht the previous version.

Thanks for advices!

Check value you have selected here:
Attachments
1-ptp21-start-parameters.jpg

no avatar
gbv30120
Member
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Wed May 22, 2013 2:07 pm

Re: Disable the autotour feature

by gbv30120 » Thu Apr 24, 2014 10:27 am

Thank you, that's fine now.


Return to Using Panotour / Panotour Pro

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest