[SOLVED] Disable the autotour feature  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour 2.0+ problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
gbv30120
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 79
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 1 post
Joined: Wed May 22, 2013 2:07 pm
Info

[SOLVED] Disable the autotour feature

by gbv30120 » Thu Apr 24, 2014 9:53 am

Hello,

I installed the last Panotour 2.1 version and it seems the autotour is always activated.
Even if I don't clik on the hotspots and if I stay in the active scene without making anything, then the next pano is loaded.
I activated the autorotation but I don't want the autotour to be active, is there a way to do this?
I don't recall having this problem previously witht the previous version.

Thanks for advices!

User avatar
bdd
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 2313
Likes: 9 posts
Liked in: 76 posts
Joined: Tue Jan 18, 2011 4:05 pm
Info

Re: Disable the autotour feature

by bdd » Thu Apr 24, 2014 10:15 am

gbv30120 wrote:Hello,

I installed the last Panotour 2.1 version and it seems the autotour is always activated.
Even if I don't clik on the hotspots and if I stay in the active scene without making anything, then the next pano is loaded.
I activated the autorotation but I don't want the autotour to be active, is there a way to do this?
I don't recall having this problem previously witht the previous version.

Thanks for advices!



What is the value of the Autorotation start parameter of your tours :
http://www.autopano.net/wiki-en/action/view/Panotour_Pro_2_-_Tour_-_Project_properties#START_PARAMETERS

Gérald

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 16413
Likes: 2 posts
Liked in: 128 posts
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
Info

Re: Disable the autotour feature

by mediavets » Thu Apr 24, 2014 10:20 am

gbv30120 wrote:Hello,

I installed the last Panotour 2.1 version and it seems the autotour is always activated.
Even if I don't clik on the hotspots and if I stay in the active scene without making anything, then the next pano is loaded.
I activated the autorotation but I don't want the autotour to be active, is there a way to do this?
I don't recall having this problem previously witht the previous version.

Thanks for advices!

Check value you have selected here:
Attachments
1-ptp21-start-parameters.jpg

no avatar
gbv30120
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 79
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 1 post
Joined: Wed May 22, 2013 2:07 pm
Info

Re: Disable the autotour feature

by gbv30120 » Thu Apr 24, 2014 10:27 am

Thank you, that's fine now.


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest