Panotour Pro 2.0  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour 2.0 problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
cicerone
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 1
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Wed Apr 23, 2014 3:29 pm
Info

Panotour Pro 2.0

by cicerone » Wed Apr 23, 2014 3:36 pm

Hello,
I updated Panotour Pro 2.0 to read my virtual visits on iPad, iPhone, tablet androïd...
Unfortunately all the buttons appear in the navigation menu.
I tried with different slim but the same problem.
Test with Panotour Pro 2.0: http: // cicerone360.com/panoramiques/parisplage svolleyspheriques3/parisplagesvolleysph eriques3.html

Which(Who) has same concerns(marigolds) and which(whom) to make
Thank you
Stéphane
http://www.cicerone360.com

User avatar
bdd
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 1855
Likes: 2 posts
Liked in: 1 post
Joined: Tue Jan 18, 2011 4:05 pm
Info

Re: Panotour Pro 2.0

by bdd » Wed Apr 23, 2014 4:20 pm

cicerone wrote:Hello,
I updated Panotour Pro 2.0 to read my virtual visits on iPad, iPhone, tablet androïd...
Unfortunately all the buttons appear in the navigation menu.
I tried with different slim but the same problem.
Test with Panotour Pro 2.0: http: // cicerone360.com/panoramiques/parisplage svolleyspheriques3/parisplagesvolleysph eriques3.html

Which(Who) has same concerns(marigolds) and which(whom) to make
Thank you
Stéphane
http://www.cicerone360.com


Voulez vous dire que tous les boutons disparraissent sur tablettes ?
Vraiment tous les boutons, ou seulement certains boutons.
Le bouton affichant la carte, et le bouton permettant d'arreter ou de demarrer l'autorotation devraient encore etre là.

Gérald

no avatar
mediavets
Member
 
Posts: 15202
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 34 posts
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
Info

Re: Panotour Pro 2.0

by mediavets » Wed Apr 23, 2014 5:53 pm

cicerone wrote:Hello,
I updated Panotour Pro 2.0 to read my virtual visits on iPad, iPhone, tablet androïd...
Unfortunately all the buttons appear in the navigation menu.
I tried with different slim but the same problem.
Test with Panotour Pro 2.0: http: // cicerone360.com/panoramiques/parisplage svolleyspheriques3/parisplagesvolleysph eriques3.html

Which(Who) has same concerns(marigolds) and which(whom) to make
Thank you
Stéphane
http://www.cicerone360.com


That URL - http: // cicerone360.com/panoramiques/parisplage svolleyspheriques3/parisplagesvolleysph eriques3.html

Doesn't work for me.


Return to Using Panotour / Panotour Pro

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests