License problem with mobile device  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour 2.0 problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
KlausFuchshuber
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 20
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Tue Jun 25, 2013 9:51 am
Info

License problem with mobile device

by KlausFuchshuber » Mon Apr 07, 2014 3:53 pm

Hello,

my Tour (made by PTP 2.0) works on desktop browser very good.
But when i try to look to the tour with my iPhone / iPad - i get a license error.
Here is the url:
http://mw.aldiana.ds360grad.com/rundgan ... kreta.html
I have insert the domain ds360grad.com in the security part of the software - but it doesn't work.
Do you have any ideas why?

Thanks!
Klaus

no avatar
mediavets
Member
 
Posts: 15545
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 60 posts
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
Info

Re: License problem with mobile device

by mediavets » Mon Apr 07, 2014 5:10 pm

KlausFuchshuber wrote:Hello,

my Tour (made by PTP 2.0) works on desktop browser very good.
But when i try to look to the tour with my iPhone / iPad - i get a license error.
Here is the url:
http://mw.aldiana.ds360grad.com/rundgan ... kreta.html
I have insert the domain ds360grad.com in the security part of the software - but it doesn't work.
Do you have any ideas why?

Thanks!
Klaus


Does it work if you have no domain specified?

Which version of PTP did you use to create this tour? The page source suggests that it was PTP 2.0 beta 1, if correct that version if well out of date.

Are you using a custom HTML template?

Did you create both desktop and mobile versions of the tour?

no avatar
KlausFuchshuber
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 20
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Tue Jun 25, 2013 9:51 am
Info

Re: License problem with mobile device

by KlausFuchshuber » Tue Apr 08, 2014 8:09 am

mediavets wrote:
KlausFuchshuber wrote:Hello,

my Tour (made by PTP 2.0) works on desktop browser very good.
But when i try to look to the tour with my iPhone / iPad - i get a license error.
Here is the url:
http://mw.aldiana.ds360grad.com/rundgan ... kreta.html
I have insert the domain ds360grad.com in the security part of the software - but it doesn't work.
Do you have any ideas why?

Thanks!
Klaus


Does it work if you have no domain specified?
I have not tried yet

Which version of PTP did you use to create this tour? The page source suggests that it was PTP 2.0 beta 1, if correct that version if well out of date.
I made the tour with 2.0 beta 1

Are you using a custom HTML template?
no

Did you create both desktop and mobile versions of the tour?

yes

Thank you - i will try these changes - if it doesnt work then i will be back!
Klaus


Return to Using Panotour / Panotour Pro

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests