Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Thu Aug 28, 2014 12:16 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Apr 07, 2014 3:53 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Tue Jun 25, 2013 9:51 am
Posts: 20
Hello,

my Tour (made by PTP 2.0) works on desktop browser very good.
But when i try to look to the tour with my iPhone / iPad - i get a license error.
Here is the url:
http://mw.aldiana.ds360grad.com/rundgan ... kreta.html
I have insert the domain ds360grad.com in the security part of the software - but it doesn't work.
Do you have any ideas why?

Thanks!
Klaus


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Apr 07, 2014 5:10 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 13831
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
KlausFuchshuber wrote:
Hello,

my Tour (made by PTP 2.0) works on desktop browser very good.
But when i try to look to the tour with my iPhone / iPad - i get a license error.
Here is the url:
http://mw.aldiana.ds360grad.com/rundgan ... kreta.html
I have insert the domain ds360grad.com in the security part of the software - but it doesn't work.
Do you have any ideas why?

Thanks!
Klaus


Does it work if you have no domain specified?

Which version of PTP did you use to create this tour? The page source suggests that it was PTP 2.0 beta 1, if correct that version if well out of date.

Are you using a custom HTML template?

Did you create both desktop and mobile versions of the tour?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Apr 08, 2014 8:09 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Tue Jun 25, 2013 9:51 am
Posts: 20
mediavets wrote:
KlausFuchshuber wrote:
Hello,

my Tour (made by PTP 2.0) works on desktop browser very good.
But when i try to look to the tour with my iPhone / iPad - i get a license error.
Here is the url:
http://mw.aldiana.ds360grad.com/rundgan ... kreta.html
I have insert the domain ds360grad.com in the security part of the software - but it doesn't work.
Do you have any ideas why?

Thanks!
Klaus


Does it work if you have no domain specified?
I have not tried yet

Which version of PTP did you use to create this tour? The page source suggests that it was PTP 2.0 beta 1, if correct that version if well out of date.
I made the tour with 2.0 beta 1

Are you using a custom HTML template?
no

Did you create both desktop and mobile versions of the tour?

yes

Thank you - i will try these changes - if it doesnt work then i will be back!
Klaus


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group