Floorplan where is it  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour 2.0 problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
User avatar
ccc23444
Member
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Sun Jan 13, 2013 11:26 pm
Location: Kolding, Denmark

Floorplan where is it

by ccc23444 » Sun Apr 06, 2014 10:21 am

Hi all

Juggled around with floorplan.
I know that now I have it in the toolbar.
But I'd like to have a small icon in the corner, like in ver 1.8 . Is that possible?


Best regards
Jesper Frehr
http://www.virtuelledanmark.dk

User avatar
Destiny
Moderator
 
Posts: 5114
Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 11:55 pm
Location: Australia

Re: Floorplan where is it

by Destiny » Sun Apr 06, 2014 12:23 pm

Hi Jesper

You can add a button of any graphic you like, then link the floor plan to it in the actions... It will be Tour specific since their is no pano specific option within the UI so if you need a button/icon for other floor plans to use for individual panos you will need to had code the xml...

Destiny..


Return to Using Panotour / Panotour Pro

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests