Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Thu Oct 23, 2014 3:32 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Mar 19, 2014 9:48 am 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2012 1:35 pm
Posts: 148
Location: Croatia (Hrvatska)
Hello Kolor Team,
I would like to get help fixing a mistake I've made. When I was creating the tour in PTP 2, I forgoth to rename one of my floorplans. You can see it in the screenshot. I want to rename this floor plan manualy (to avoit uploading all the tourdata again) but can't find the right file. In what file I can find this information?

Regards,
Toni


Attachments:
mistake.PNG
mistake.PNG [ 872.76 KiB | Viewed 172 times ]


Last edited by osmica on Wed Mar 19, 2014 10:02 am, edited 1 time in total.
Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Mar 19, 2014 9:52 am 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 11:55 pm
Posts: 4877
Location: Australia
Hi...

Naming you will find in your #_messages_en.xml file... Just rename and re-upload and done..

Destiny...


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Mar 19, 2014 10:05 am 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2012 1:35 pm
Posts: 148
Location: Croatia (Hrvatska)
Destiny wrote:
Hi...

Naming you will find in your #_messages_en.xml file... Just rename and re-upload and done..

Destiny...


I did that but it has changed only the name in description, in the dropdown floorplan manu it is still the old name. It means it is somewhere else also...
I changes the name in this command line:
Code:
<data name="en_panogroup56_floor_title"><![CDATA[Cvrčak]]></data>


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Mar 19, 2014 10:22 am 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 11:55 pm
Posts: 4877
Location: Australia
This is where your naming is done from.... You might need to clear your cache to view the name change...

<data name="en_project_floor_title"><![CDATA[Project Name]]></data>

Destiny...


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Mar 19, 2014 10:47 am 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2012 1:35 pm
Posts: 148
Location: Croatia (Hrvatska)
Destiny wrote:
This is where your naming is done from.... You might need to clear your cache to view the name change...

<data name="en_project_floor_title"><![CDATA[Project Name]]></data>

Destiny...


You have right, I cleared cache and now it is visible. I always forgeth about that issue:)


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group