[SOLVED] fixing mistakes manualy  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour 2.0 problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
User avatar
osmica
Member
 
Posts: 148
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2012 1:35 pm
Location: Croatia (Hrvatska)

[SOLVED] fixing mistakes manualy

by osmica » Wed Mar 19, 2014 9:48 am

Hello Kolor Team,
I would like to get help fixing a mistake I've made. When I was creating the tour in PTP 2, I forgoth to rename one of my floorplans. You can see it in the screenshot. I want to rename this floor plan manualy (to avoit uploading all the tourdata again) but can't find the right file. In what file I can find this information?

Regards,
Toni
Attachments
mistake.PNG
Last edited by osmica on Wed Mar 19, 2014 10:02 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Destiny
Moderator
 
Posts: 5002
Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 11:55 pm
Location: Australia

Re: fixing mistakes manualy

by Destiny » Wed Mar 19, 2014 9:52 am

Hi...

Naming you will find in your #_messages_en.xml file... Just rename and re-upload and done..

Destiny...

User avatar
osmica
Member
 
Posts: 148
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2012 1:35 pm
Location: Croatia (Hrvatska)

Re: fixing mistakes manualy

by osmica » Wed Mar 19, 2014 10:05 am

Destiny wrote:Hi...

Naming you will find in your #_messages_en.xml file... Just rename and re-upload and done..

Destiny...


I did that but it has changed only the name in description, in the dropdown floorplan manu it is still the old name. It means it is somewhere else also...
I changes the name in this command line:
Code: Select all
<data name="en_panogroup56_floor_title"><![CDATA[Cvrčak]]></data>

User avatar
Destiny
Moderator
 
Posts: 5002
Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 11:55 pm
Location: Australia

Re: fixing mistakes manualy

by Destiny » Wed Mar 19, 2014 10:22 am

This is where your naming is done from.... You might need to clear your cache to view the name change...

<data name="en_project_floor_title"><![CDATA[Project Name]]></data>

Destiny...

User avatar
osmica
Member
 
Posts: 148
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2012 1:35 pm
Location: Croatia (Hrvatska)

Re: fixing mistakes manualy

by osmica » Wed Mar 19, 2014 10:47 am

Destiny wrote:This is where your naming is done from.... You might need to clear your cache to view the name change...

<data name="en_project_floor_title"><![CDATA[Project Name]]></data>

Destiny...


You have right, I cleared cache and now it is visible. I always forgeth about that issue:)


Return to Using Panotour / Panotour Pro

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest