[SOLVED] pasar de PTP2 gratis, a PTP2 con licencia  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour 2.0 problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
Aquies
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 18
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri Oct 04, 2013 4:42 am
Info

[SOLVED] pasar de PTP2 gratis, a PTP2 con licencia

by Aquies » Thu Mar 13, 2014 3:41 pm

Hola , hice varios tour con la versión gratis, y ya compre la licencia. Como hago para pasar los tour y quitarle el sello de agua. O debo volver a pasarlos de nuevo , cada uno.
Gracias

no avatar
mediavets
Member
 
Posts: 15969
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 95 posts
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
Info

Re: pasar de PTP2 gratis, a PTP2 con licencia

by mediavets » Thu Mar 13, 2014 7:41 pm

Aquies wrote:Hola , hice varios tour con la versión gratis, y ya compre la licencia. Como hago para pasar los tour y quitarle el sello de agua. O debo volver a pasarlos de nuevo , cada uno.
Gracias


See: viewtopic.php?f=91&t=21788

User avatar
benji33
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 4262
Likes: 15 posts
Liked in: 72 posts
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Location: France
Info

Re: pasar de PTP2 gratis, a PTP2 con licencia

by benji33 » Fri Mar 14, 2014 9:38 am

Yes as mediavets said with the link, use the rebuild all tiles option of the Build screen to remove watermarks (uncheck it once rebuild is done and project saved again).


Return to Using Panotour / Panotour Pro

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests