Changing the Display order of the floorplan  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour 2.0 problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
belushy
New member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Mar 14, 2014 3:53 pm

Changing the Display order of the floorplan

by belushy » Thu Mar 20, 2014 8:48 pm

I want to stack my alpha cutout footer image over the floorplan.

so it comes under the image and the footerimage overlaps the floorplan. also the interface should be on top.

any clue

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14163
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

Re: Changing the Display order of the floorplan

by mediavets » Thu Mar 20, 2014 9:59 pm

belushy wrote:I want to stack my alpha cutout footer image over the floorplan.

so it comes under the image and the footerimage overlaps the floorplan. also the interface should be on top.

any clue

Welcome to the forum...

Did you try setting the order of the plugins in the Workspace?

no avatar
belushy
New member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Mar 14, 2014 3:53 pm

Re: Changing the Display order of the floorplan

by belushy » Thu Mar 20, 2014 10:24 pm

mediavets wrote:
belushy wrote:I want to stack my alpha cutout footer image over the floorplan.

so it comes under the image and the footerimage overlaps the floorplan. also the interface should be on top.

any clue

Welcome to the forum...

Did you try setting the order of the plugins in the Workspace?

if you mean to switch the order on the left side YES but with no luck
all others do react on this kind of operations

http://service.studiobaff.com/Pano/haup ... fwien.html

also its a bit frustrating ajusting the size of icons
some things would be better to change but ther is no skin editor only xml mmm.....

a challenge

User avatar
benji33
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 2781
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Location: France

Re: Changing the Display order of the floorplan

by benji33 » Fri Mar 21, 2014 3:11 pm

Ok I see what you want to do but Panotour can't do this for the moment.
In fact Panotour use 2 types of plugins. krpano scripts ones and HTML5 scripts ones. the seconds ones are always over the first ones. So FloorPlan which is HTML5 plugin is always over footer and buttons for instance.


Return to Using Panotour / Panotour Pro

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron