Panotour Pro 2 Map Plugin is Not Working  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour 2.0 problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
nirmiksoni
New member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 19, 2014 1:56 pm

Panotour Pro 2 Map Plugin is Not Working

by nirmiksoni » Wed Feb 19, 2014 2:00 pm

Dear All Reader,

Please check map Plugin panotour pro 2 Win Version. It's Not showing floor plan in panorama.

can guide me About Same Problem

User avatar
pgielen
Member
 
Posts: 75
Joined: Wed Mar 12, 2008 11:43 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Re: Panotour Pro 2 Map Plugin is Not Working

by pgielen » Wed Feb 19, 2014 2:08 pm

Indeed, I have the same problem. The floor plan plugin does nothing in the final tour. Which doesn't surprise me since the plugin settings don't even allow me to add a floor plan image. Or am I missing something?

Pierre

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14161
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

Re: Panotour Pro 2 Map Plugin is Not Working

by mediavets » Wed Feb 19, 2014 2:09 pm

nirmiksoni wrote:Dear All Reader,

Please check map Plugin panotour pro 2 Win Version. It's Not showing floor plan in panorama.

can guide me About Same Problem


The Panotour maps plugin is not eeh same thing as the Floorplan plugin.

Perhaps you have confused the two plugins?

In PTP 1.8 what is now the PTP 2.x Floorplan plugin was named the Map extra.

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14161
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

Re: Panotour Pro 2 Map Plugin is Not Working

by mediavets » Wed Feb 19, 2014 2:12 pm

pgielen wrote:Indeed, I have the same problem. The floor plan plugin does nothing in the final tour. Which doesn't surprise me since the plugin settings don't even allow me to add a floor plan image. Or am I missing something?

Pierre


You need to specify the Floorplan graphics in the Project and/or Group properties panels in the Tour section.

You can specify a Floorplan graphic for the Project as a whole and/or each Group.

User avatar
pgielen
Member
 
Posts: 75
Joined: Wed Mar 12, 2008 11:43 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Re: Panotour Pro 2 Map Plugin is Not Working

by pgielen » Wed Feb 19, 2014 3:42 pm

Oops. It works now!


Return to Using Panotour / Panotour Pro

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: jschrader and 4 guests