Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Fri Sep 19, 2014 1:00 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Feb 15, 2014 2:38 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Feb 12, 2014 7:45 am
Posts: 11
Location: Singapore
hi,
i was trying out the function insert website box.

i discover some website cannot be display properly. Some website url cannot be display, some, when you click on internal pages, it doesnot work.

may i know is what caused this inconsistency?

URLS that does not work:
1. http://www.nhb.gov.sg/
2. www.google.com.sg
3. and when i enter my own website address i.e www.three60mktg.com, when i click on the button, it own a new tab.


how can we retify and make them all works?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Feb 15, 2014 3:00 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 13964
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
three60mktg wrote:
hi,
i was trying out the function insert website box.

i discover some website cannot be display properly. Some website url cannot be display, some, when you click on internal pages, it does not work.

may i know is what caused this inconsistency?


URLS that does not work:
1. http://www.nhb.gov.sg/
2. http://www.google.com.sg
3. and when i enter my own website address i.e http://www.three60mktg.com, when i click on the button, it own a new tab.

Something to do with how those sites/pages are coded and/or their web servers configured.

Quote:
how can we retify and make them all works?

I have no idea.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Feb 15, 2014 3:39 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Feb 12, 2014 7:45 am
Posts: 11
Location: Singapore
hi,

should it be as simple as insert a url link?

i mean google? also cannot be display?

how can something is wrong with google??

how can this be ?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Feb 15, 2014 3:45 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 13964
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
three60mktg wrote:
hi,

should it be as simple as insert a url link?

i mean google? also cannot be display?

how can something is wrong with google??

how can this be ?


is it the same when the tour is online?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Feb 16, 2014 7:53 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Feb 12, 2014 7:45 am
Posts: 11
Location: Singapore
yes, what i am refering is all live on web


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Feb 17, 2014 3:33 pm 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Posts: 2269
Location: France
It's due to http to https calls.
This is the result for www.google.com.sg : Load denied by X-Frame-Options: https://www.google.com.sg/ does not permit cross-origin framing.

_________________
Benjamin
http://www.kolor.com


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group