Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Tue Oct 21, 2014 5:55 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Feb 05, 2014 10:48 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 5:45 pm
Posts: 13
Hi, its possible to load a kml from an url into the google map plugin. I think the overlay polyline function its implemented in the plugin code but i dont know how to script it manually.

its possible to do? how? Maybe its possible to read a .js file with the sripts to complement the map after the charge or its possible to do it directly in xml code.

Also will be very usefull to load WMS layers from an url and markers from a dynamic sever, its all this in a "to do" list. Its possible to know this future "to do" list fot the panotour maps plugin?

Thank you in advance.

Ramon Salanova


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Feb 18, 2014 8:05 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Thu Jul 25, 2013 3:30 pm
Posts: 13
I am also interested in this feature

Dons can upload a shapefile, kml, wms or services

and then turn on or off layers


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 19, 2014 11:22 am 
Offline
Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Posts: 2529
Location: France
Not possible via GUI yet but the feature is "partially" developped. It's into our feature requests list.

_________________
Benjamin
http://www.kolor.com


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group