Page 1 of 1

Panorama Menu - iPhone - Safari - Problems

PostPosted: Tue Jan 14, 2014 5:33 pm
by yodabel
Hello.
I use PanotourPro V2 RC1.
Everything works very well. But I have 2 problems with the Panorama Menu
The first: what should I do to make it compatible with a smartphone?
Indeed, the menu becomes too big on a small screen.
The second: for some time, the Panorama menu does not work on Safari 6.1.1 .... It opens directly. It takes the entire page. And small black spots appear. However, it works on other browsers. (I'm on Mac Lion)

In advance, thank you

Re: Panorama Menu - iPhone - Safari - Problems

PostPosted: Tue Jan 14, 2014 6:07 pm
by mediavets
yodabel wrote:Hello.
I use PanotourPro V2 RC1.
Everything works very well. But I have 2 problems with the Panorama Menu
The first: what should I do to make it compatible with a smartphone?
Indeed, the menu becomes too big on a small screen.

The second: for some time, the Panorama menu does not work on Safari 6.1.1 .... It opens directly. It takes the entire page. And small black spots appear. However, it works on other browsers. (I'm on Mac Lion)

In advance, thank you


I think you are going to have to wait until Kolor creates responsive versions of plugins.

Re: Panorama Menu - iPhone - Safari - Problems

PostPosted: Tue Jan 14, 2014 6:12 pm
by yodabel
Thank you for the answer. I think so

Re: Panorama Menu - iPhone - Safari - Problems

PostPosted: Wed Jan 15, 2014 8:51 am
by yodabel
Why my visits made ​​with Panorama Menu will only work on Safari (7)?
I upgrade all ... This still does not work
Please help me

Re: Panorama Menu - iPhone - Safari - Problems

PostPosted: Wed Jan 15, 2014 9:13 am
by yodabel

Re: Panorama Menu - iPhone - Safari - Problems

PostPosted: Wed Jan 15, 2014 9:25 am
by yodabel
Also, Floor plan does not work either
Please help me
Image

Re: Panorama Menu - iPhone - Safari - Problems

PostPosted: Wed Jan 15, 2014 9:41 am
by mediavets


This seems to work viewing with Firefox 26 on Windows XP/32.

What do you find doesn't work?

Is there supposed to be a floorplan? I don't see eone.

Re: Panorama Menu - iPhone - Safari - Problems

PostPosted: Wed Jan 15, 2014 9:44 am
by benji33


Tested on iPad mini under iOS 6 without problem.
But this project url made with beta5 version have no floorplan for tests.

Re: Panorama Menu - iPhone - Safari - Problems

PostPosted: Wed Jan 15, 2014 9:44 am
by benji33
yodabel wrote:Image


Do you have this project online for a verification ?

Re: Panorama Menu - iPhone - Safari - Problems

PostPosted: Wed Jan 15, 2014 9:51 am
by yodabel
=D =D =D =D
YES! I found the solution! This is due to a Safari plugin! Evernote Web Clipper 6.0.8

Re: Panorama Menu - iPhone - Safari - Problems

PostPosted: Wed Jan 15, 2014 9:55 am
by benji33
Ok thanks. It seems linked to CSS badly called.