PTP2.0 RC1 Combobox  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour 2.0 problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
User avatar
RS360VTS
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 93
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 1 post
Joined: Tue Oct 15, 2013 8:58 am
Info

PTP2.0 RC1 Combobox

by RS360VTS » Sun Jan 12, 2014 12:53 pm

Hi Guys,

How do you increase the width of the combobox in PTP2 RC1

I know it can be done in earlier versions of PTP, but I cannot see how and where to edit to achieve the effect.

RS360VTS

User avatar
benji33
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 4458
Likes: 21 posts
Liked in: 83 posts
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Location: France
Info

Re: PTP2.0 RC1 Combobox

by benji33 » Mon Jan 13, 2014 4:45 pm

Impossible via the Panotour UI but with code edition into MYTOUR_skin.xml file.

Look after something like that :
Code: Select all
<layer name="combopanolistallpanoramas"
         url="%FIRSTXML%/graphics/combobox.swf"
         alturl="%FIRSTXML%/graphics/combobox.js"
         keep="true"
         visible="false"
         zorder="7"
         align="topright"
         x="5" y="10"
width="500"
         rowcount="10"
         onloaded="combopanolistallpanoramasLoaded();"
         isStarted="false"
         isLoaded="false"
         itemcount="0"
         />


And add width="YOUR_SIZE" in pixels or in %.

User avatar
RS360VTS
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 93
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 1 post
Joined: Tue Oct 15, 2013 8:58 am
Info

Re: PTP2.0 RC1 Combobox

by RS360VTS » Mon Jan 13, 2014 5:23 pm

Thanks Benjamin,

Similar to earlier versions, just in a different place...

Many Thanks...


Return to Using Panotour / Panotour Pro

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Destiny, mediavets and 2 guests