Panotour Pro 2 - How many panos can it take?  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour 2.0 problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
vickywrig
Member
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Jan 06, 2014 10:16 am

Panotour Pro 2 - How many panos can it take?

by vickywrig » Fri Jan 10, 2014 2:08 pm

What is the maximum number of panorama anyone has put into a tour? With it still fluent and not falling over? =D

no avatar
Aaron Eriksson
Member
 
Posts: 113
Joined: Sat Aug 10, 2013 2:16 am

Re: Panotour Pro 2 - How many panos can it take?

by Aaron Eriksson » Sun Jan 12, 2014 2:14 am

I am not as experienced as others, however I have been able to have more than 40-50 in a tour. I will warn you that the upload size will be ugly and the build time also long. Better have a fast multi-core machine.

User avatar
benji33
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 2807
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Location: France

Re: Panotour Pro 2 - How many panos can it take?

by benji33 » Mon Jan 13, 2014 4:35 pm

Big computers (Ram, CPU, rapid disks) are needed to deal with more than 200 panoramas.


Return to Using Panotour / Panotour Pro

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests