Panotour Pro 2 - How many panos can it take?  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour 2.0+ problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
vickywrig
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 33
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Mon Jan 06, 2014 10:16 am
Info

Panotour Pro 2 - How many panos can it take?

by vickywrig » Fri Jan 10, 2014 2:08 pm

What is the maximum number of panorama anyone has put into a tour? With it still fluent and not falling over? =D

no avatar
Aaron Eriksson
Member
 
Posts: 113
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Sat Aug 10, 2013 2:16 am
Info

Re: Panotour Pro 2 - How many panos can it take?

by Aaron Eriksson » Sun Jan 12, 2014 2:14 am

I am not as experienced as others, however I have been able to have more than 40-50 in a tour. I will warn you that the upload size will be ugly and the build time also long. Better have a fast multi-core machine.

User avatar
benji33
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5282
Likes: 41 posts
Liked in: 145 posts
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Location: France
Info

Re: Panotour Pro 2 - How many panos can it take?

by benji33 » Mon Jan 13, 2014 4:35 pm

Big computers (Ram, CPU, rapid disks) are needed to deal with more than 200 panoramas.


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest