Drop Down Menu Width Exceeds Width of Floor Plan Beneath It  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour 2.0 problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
mfoleary
Member
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2012 9:17 pm

Drop Down Menu Width Exceeds Width of Floor Plan Beneath It

by mfoleary » Sat Oct 11, 2014 7:53 pm

:O

Any clues on what to do with this if it happened to you ?

The Drop Down Menu is longer than the floor plan which it heads.
(Look closely at the attached image -- you'll see the bare edge of the floor plan,
shorter in width than the drop down menu.)

Suggestions?
Encountered this phenomenon?

Regards,

Michael
Attachments
too wide drop down menu.jpeg

no avatar
mfoleary
Member
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2012 9:17 pm

Re: Drop Down Menu Width Exceeds Width of Floor Plan Beneath

by mfoleary » Sat Oct 11, 2014 8:08 pm

I am getting results by reducing the percentage for width in the floor plan plugin.
Attachments
drop down menu width atop floor plan when plug in width reduced in %.jpeg
drop down menu width atop floor plan when plug in width reduced in %.jpeg (9.76 KiB) Viewed 88 times

User avatar
benji33
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 2807
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Location: France

Re: Drop Down Menu Width Exceeds Width of Floor Plan Beneath

by benji33 » Tue Oct 14, 2014 2:39 pm

In fact for the Floorplan you have to set the size of the area.
But if floorplan is resized into the area due to image ratio it's final width can be small due the header, select, borders and footer spaces. But the selector is binded on the area size.


Return to Using Panotour / Panotour Pro

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests