google map  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour 2.0 problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
Didi
Member
 
Posts: 80
Joined: Sat Oct 15, 2011 9:23 am

google map

by Didi » Fri Nov 29, 2013 12:10 am

hello,there
i try to use google map. I have the key and the GPS coordinates .I am supposed to be in Canada but when i am watching on the web, i am often in groendland. I go back to panotour2, i see that all is correct.
damned

i have just tried with openlayers,it's better.............................................some time

aaaaaah now, i am on ecuador (instead of the north of canada)
i am supposed to be there
Latitude Longitude
76.4204846 -82.8871683

no avatar
Didi
Member
 
Posts: 80
Joined: Sat Oct 15, 2011 9:23 am

Re: google map

by Didi » Fri Nov 29, 2013 12:59 am

now i am in Paris,with only one GPS coord, i'm travelling all around the world :lol:

a new example, we are supposed to be in canada
Image

no avatar
Didi
Member
 
Posts: 80
Joined: Sat Oct 15, 2011 9:23 am

Re: google map

by Didi » Fri Nov 29, 2013 5:53 pm

i resolved the problem.I don't use anymore google API but the BING API


http://www.bingmapsportal.com/

User avatar
benji33
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 3051
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Location: France

Re: google map

by benji33 » Mon Dec 02, 2013 11:43 am

Thanks for your report I add a verification on this problem.


Return to Using Panotour / Panotour Pro

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests