Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Tue Sep 23, 2014 5:31 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Nov 28, 2013 6:29 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2011 3:08 pm
Posts: 38
I rad on this forum that multiple sound in ONE pano was a forgotten feature in PTP2.
Is this problem solved?
Is there a work around like use a different JS to start each MP3?

Luc


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Nov 28, 2013 6:32 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 13980
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
MackyLuke wrote:
I rad on this forum that multiple sound in ONE pano was a forgotten feature in PTP2.
Is this problem solved?
Is there a work around like use a different JS to start each MP3?

Luc


The ability to play a sound from a hotspot is said to be back in beta 5 - now available for downlaod.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Nov 28, 2013 7:00 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2011 3:08 pm
Posts: 38
Good… It's now working. Now on Beta 6, we need an option so if, during a sound is running the user click on another button, the first one should stop before the 2nd one starts. Otherwise, I can run 6 different voices which becomes useless information.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Nov 28, 2013 7:12 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 13980
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
MackyLuke wrote:
Good… It's now working. Now on Beta 6, we need an option so if, during a sound is running the user click on another button, the first one should stop before the 2nd one starts. Otherwise, I can run 6 different voices which becomes useless information.



What would you (want to) do about background sound or directional sound(s)?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Nov 28, 2013 7:15 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2011 3:08 pm
Posts: 38
No, I do not want to affect other sounds. Just the one activated by a button. But it could also be a nice feature to be able to manage a background sound as well.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Nov 28, 2013 7:28 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 13980
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
MackyLuke wrote:
No, I do not want to affect other sounds. Just the one activated by a button. But it could also be a nice feature to be able to manage a background sound as well.


And if you also had an embedded video loop with audio?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Dec 02, 2013 11:41 am 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Posts: 2301
Location: France
Yes a bug exists with play sound action which can't be stopped. It's a known bug in our todo list.

_________________
Benjamin
http://www.kolor.com


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group