Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Mon Sep 22, 2014 3:19 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Nov 22, 2013 4:01 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Mon Sep 16, 2013 11:37 am
Posts: 79
Bonjour,

je ne trouve pas le moyen de poser un bouton ouvrant la galerie photos autre qu'avec un hotspot !

J'aimerai le positionner dans le menu, comme logo ou autre système…

Où se trouve t il ?

Merci


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Nov 22, 2013 6:13 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 13980
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
david catrou wrote:
Bonjour,

je ne trouve pas le moyen de poser un bouton ouvrant la galerie photos autre qu'avec un hotspot !

J'aimerai le positionner dans le menu, comme logo ou autre système…

Où se trouve t il ?

Merci


I don't quite understand your request.

You can open a gallery with a hotspot, which is of course panorama-specific, with a Simple button plugin or a Toggle button, both of which are tour-wide (that is they would appear on every panorama in the tour).


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Nov 25, 2013 12:49 pm 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Wed Apr 14, 2010 9:02 pm
Posts: 42
mediavets wrote:
david catrou wrote:
Bonjour,

je ne trouve pas le moyen de poser un bouton ouvrant la galerie photos autre qu'avec un hotspot !

J'aimerai le positionner dans le menu, comme logo ou autre système…

Où se trouve t il ?

Merci


I don't quite understand your request.

You can open a gallery with a hotspot, which is of course panorama-specific, with a Simple button plugin or a Toggle button, both of which are tour-wide (that is they would appear on every panorama in the tour).


Mais répondez d'abord en Français et ensuite répondez à la question : j'ai exactement le même souci !!!!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Nov 28, 2013 11:34 am 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Posts: 2300
Location: France
Le forum principal est en anglais donc les réponses aussi. Une sous partie Francais existe en haut de la page.

Utilisez un plugin Button et ajoutez l'action d'ouverture de la galerie.

Pour vous qu'est-ce que le menu ? Les "Control Bar" ? Si oui c'est dans nos listes de tâches.

_________________
Benjamin
http://www.kolor.com


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: bdd and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group