Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Thu Oct 23, 2014 5:35 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: toggle button
PostPosted: Fri Nov 15, 2013 2:11 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2013 5:40 pm
Posts: 27
is there a way to have the same position when i switch between two panoramas using toggle button? i mean ath and atv


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: toggle button
PostPosted: Fri Nov 15, 2013 3:54 pm 
Offline
Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 18, 2011 4:05 pm
Posts: 1697
unicityspa wrote:
is there a way to have the same position when i switch between two panoramas using toggle button? i mean ath and atv


Directly from PTP no.
But you can do it by a little modification in the code.
In the xxx_core.xml file, copy the "mainloadscene" action, and give it the name "loadsceneandkeepview".
In this new action, replace the "MERGE" parameter in the "loadaction" call by "KEEPVIEW".

Then in the xxx_skin.xml file, find the toggle button code, and replace the 2 calls of "mainloadscene" by "loadsceneandkeepview".

Gérald


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: toggle button
PostPosted: Fri Nov 15, 2013 4:19 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2013 5:40 pm
Posts: 27
thanks it works fine


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group