floor plan responsive???  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour 2.0 problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
panostudio54
New member
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Aug 07, 2013 1:21 am

floor plan responsive???

by panostudio54 » Sat Oct 26, 2013 12:46 pm

hello to all the forum
I wanted to ask the forum on the following problem with floor plan.
I leave here an example:

http://www.panostudio360.com.es/inmo/inmo.html

depending on the device where you see the picture the floor plan is not resposive, not adapted to the different devices
How I can solve this problem?
I leave here some pictures of how it looks on different devices
thank you very much
Attachments
IMG_9194.JPG
IMG_9198.JPG
IMG_9193.JPG

User avatar
burntpixel
Member
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2011 12:15 am

Re: floor plan responsive???

by burntpixel » Fri Nov 01, 2013 3:04 pm

...bump...

I'm having the same issue. Link

no avatar
panostudio54
New member
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Aug 07, 2013 1:21 am

Re: floor plan responsive???

by panostudio54 » Sat Nov 02, 2013 9:04 am

nobody has the same problem?

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14164
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

Re: floor plan responsive???

by mediavets » Sat Nov 02, 2013 10:07 am

panostudio54 wrote:nobody has the same problem?


Kolor has previously reported that they are working on making plugins responsive.

User avatar
burntpixel
Member
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2011 12:15 am

Re: floor plan responsive???

by burntpixel » Sat Nov 02, 2013 2:03 pm

mediavets wrote:Kolor has previously reported that they are working on making plugins responsive.


Thanks for the info, mediavets :)

no avatar
panostudio54
New member
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Aug 07, 2013 1:21 am

Re: floor plan responsive???

by panostudio54 » Sat Nov 02, 2013 9:12 pm

that's good, for ptp 2.0 will be ready?

User avatar
Air Photo Colombia
Member
 
Posts: 81
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2012 9:37 pm
Location: Colombia

Re: floor plan responsive???

by Air Photo Colombia » Mon Nov 04, 2013 10:55 pm

the problem persist at this time, i have the problem today.


Return to Using Panotour / Panotour Pro

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest