Point spot > Go to a panorama or a group  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour 2.0+ problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
property3d
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 19
Likes: 4 posts
Liked in: 1 post
Joined: Wed Sep 09, 2015 10:03 pm
Info

Point spot > Go to a panorama or a group

by property3d » Thu Sep 14, 2017 4:32 am

Hi everyone,

I am currently using Panotour Pro V2.5.8 64bits.

I'm having issues with Point spots with actions "Basic > Go to a panorama or a group".

When I set Target transition as "Load custom view", it doesn't keep the view that I set as I wanted to be, but it stays with the default view.

I think it doesn't happen all the time but most of the time it does. It's not very reliable that I have to preview each and every images every time I make changes within the tour.

Could I please get some help with this issue?

Thank you!
Alex

User avatar
Annis
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5499
Likes: 653 posts
Liked in: 390 posts
Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2013 12:47 pm
Location: France
Info

Re: Point spot > Go to a panorama or a group

by Annis » Thu Sep 14, 2017 10:37 am



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests