Smartblend-failure - T pas le seul Alex  

Forum ouvert à toute discussion autour de la photographie, le panorama, ou encore informatique et photo.
no avatar
beeloba
Member
 
Posts: 1930
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2006 10:51 pm

Smartblend-failure - T pas le seul Alex

by beeloba » Tue Sep 26, 2006 5:00 pm

J'ai topé ça sur PanotoolsNG

http://tinylink.com/?PHS1CtnkRK

I'm enjoying my 5d with Zenitar 16mm very much these days!

But smartblend is failing - version 1_2_a_4 and 1_2_3b0

with a 12500x6250 size pano.....
(i have 87gb free on the hard disk where smartblend lives....)
any ideas? besides using another blender of course......

Jeffrey..


Apparament c'est des utilisateurs de PTGui

User avatar
AlexandreJ
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5920
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 4:56 pm
Location: Francin, France

by AlexandreJ » Tue Sep 26, 2006 5:12 pm

Je suis abonné à  cette liste. J'avais vu le message, mais il apprend pas grand chose ... J'étudie encore ce problème, je pense ne pas être loin du bug.

no avatar
beeloba
Member
 
Posts: 1930
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2006 10:51 pm

by beeloba » Tue Sep 26, 2006 9:47 pm

Wow !! Alex, it's not even late in the evening and there are more Online "users" than "guests" - Gosh

Online: AlexandreJ, beeloba, brunchto, Francis, sevato, yffic, tophe ;)

Amazing how Beta release day are looking like market days - HeHe -

Je me suis encore planté dans la langue - Merde -
Last edited by beeloba on Tue Sep 26, 2006 9:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.


Return to Discussions libre

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests